Patinaed Tones ~ 15/06/2015

30daycolourchallenge

Day #15 of the 30-Day Colour Challenge!

Halfway there!

The Road So Far…

Cue Carry On My Wayward Son (For all Supernatural fans like me)

TheRoadSoFar

So pretty. Sigh.

I’m so happy that I’ve been able to see this through this far! Yay!

Today, as a little treat, I picked one of my favourite colour combinations – blue+brown.

PatinaedTones515

photo courtesy ~ design-seeds.com

I flipped it around, and made the blue/green tones more prominent, and the browns as highlights.

IMG_84151

The coin beads are actually a mix of both shades of green in the palette, but I wasn’t able to capture that on camera. You’ll just have to take my word for it! 🙂

Day #15 done!

~ Kirtana

Leave a Reply

