Yarn Vintage ~ 08/06/2015

30daycolourchallenge

Day #8 of the 30-Day Colour Challenge!

And another work week begins. I had a ton of fun with ink today – both at school and at home. Since we recapped the sound ‘i’ today, the brats made ink paintings. And what lovely paintings they were! Unfortunately I spilled a little ink on my hands while I was opening the bottles, so I now have blue-red hands. I got home and decided to continue the fun with patina inks. Today’s palette has a lovely shade of purple and I couldn’t find any beads that match it. So I mixed a couple of patina colours and ended up with a very close match πŸ™‚

photo courtesy ~ design-seeds.com

photo courtesy ~ design-seeds.com

Yarn Vintage

Day #8 done! πŸ™‚

~ Kirtana

Leave a Reply

