Mushroom Hues ~ 03/06/2015

30daycolourchallenge

Day #3 of the 30-Day Colour Challenge!

I started working on this challenge quite late in the day. So I sort of took the easy way out, making a quick pair of earrings.

Honestly? I don’t like mushrooms at all. But this palette was just so lovely that I couldn’t resist. Love the salmon-y tones and the way they go so well with the browns.

photo courtesy ~ design-seeds.com

photo courtesy ~ design-seeds.com

These ethnic fan chandeliers are so pretty! I used a pair of really big earring hooks just to add a little bit of oomph to the pair. I love how these earrings turned out!

earrings

Day #3 done! 🙂

~ Kirtana

Leave a Reply

