Nature Brights ~ 02/06/2015

30daycolourchallenge

Day #2 of the 30-Day Colour Challenge!

Today was a beautiful day – the weather was lovely, the kids were more settled, a parent sent us the most delicious brownies to celebrate her daughter’s birthday, and I had a gorgeous palette waiting for me at home.

Photo courtesy: design-seeds.com

Photo courtesy: design-seeds.com

This is such an unusual set of colours! I knew I would have a ton of fun with it, and I did. I was so thrilled to be making wrapped loops again! So much wire wrapping, so much happiness! 🙂

IMG_83341

Day #2 done! 🙂

~ Kirtana

Leave a Reply

