30 Day Colour Challenge!

I love doing 30-day things. 30 days of doing something gives me the impression of actually persisting at it for a while, and at the same time, 30 days isn’t that long a period of time, so I’m not going “Oh my god, how many more days left?!”

I’ve sort of gone off making jewellery for the past couple of months. It’s not that I’ve lost interest in it, I think it’s just that I’ve become lazy. So, what better way to get back in the groove than to take on a 30-day colour challenge?

30daycolourchallenge

Starting tomorrow, I’m going to pick a palette a day from our favourite website – design-seeds.com – and make a piece of jewellery a day. I’m really quite excited about it!

Come back and see what I have in store for you. Every. Day. It’ll be fun. Really 🙂

~ Kirtana

Update: Here are links to all the completed challenges! 🙂

Leave a Reply

